ESO Best Stamina DPS Class Waking Flame

Best Stamina DPS Class for ESO Waking Flame. Running Stamina DPS tests in ESO Waking Flame to find the best Stamina DPS Class. ESO DPS Tier List: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-dps-tier-list-best-pve-dps-class-eso/ ESO Class Guide: https://youtu.be/tk5npmywJNk Detailed Stamina DPS Builds for every Class: Stamina Necromancer – Harbinger: Stamina Necromancer PVE Build ESO Stamina Dragonknight – Venomous: Stamina Dragonknight PVE […]

ESO Stamina Warden PVE Build – Force of Nature – Waking Flame

Stamina Warden PVE Build for ESO Waking Flame. Written Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-warden-pve-build/ Welcome to my “Force of Nature” Stamina Warden PVE Build for the Waking Flame DLC. Force of Nature is a flexible Stamina Warden PVE Build that relies mostly on active & passive skills from the Animal Companions line to help you enjoy almost every […]

ESO Melee Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build – Thunder – Waking Flame

Melee Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build for ESO Waking Flame. Written Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/melee-magicka-sorcerer-pve-build/ Thunder Caller: https://arzyelarmory.com/thunder-caller/ Welcome to “Thunder”, my Melee MagSorc PVE Build for the Waking Flame DLC. Thunder is a hybrid Magicka Sorcerer for solo and easy-medium difficulty group PVE content. The build relies on Shock AOE attacks to defeat enemies and create a […]

ESO Magicka Dragonknight PVE Build – Fireheart – Waking Flame

Magicka Dragonknight PVE Build for ESO Waking Flame. Written Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-pve-build-eso/ Harpooner’s Wading Kilt Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/harpooners-wading-kilt-guide-harpooners-wading-kilt-leads-location/ Welcome to my “Fireheart” Magicka Dragonknight PVE Build for the Waking Flame DLC. Fireheart is a close combat Magicka Dragonknight PVE Build that relies on flame DOT & direct damage. Basically a Fire Mage build in ESO. Magicka Dragonknight […]

ESO Nightblade Tank PVE Build – Defender – Waking Flame

Nightblade Tank PVE Build for ESO Waking Flame. Written guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/nightblade-tank-pve-build-eso/ Welcome to my “Defender” Nightblade Tank PVE Build for the Waking Flame DLC. Crimson Oath’s Rive: https://arzyelarmory.com/crimson-oaths-rive/ Defender is a sturdy and flexible Nightblade Tank PVE Build with tools to CC enemies, protect your group and heal you. Nightblade Tank PVE Build Waking Flame. […]

ESO Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build (Pet) – Overlord – Waking Flame

Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build (Pet) for ESO Waking Flame. Written guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-pet-pve-build/ Harpooner’s Wading Kilt Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/harpooners-wading-kilt-guide-harpooners-wading-kilt-leads-location/ Welcome to my “Overlord” Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build (Pet) for the Waking Flame DLC. A fun and easy to use Magicka Sorcerer PVE Build (Pet) that relies on your Pets to draw aggro, heal you and deal damage […]

ESO Crusader Set Changes – Waking Flame DLC

Crusader Set Changes in the Waking Flame DLC! Crusader: https://arzyelarmory.com/crusader/ Crusader Set has been overhauled in the Waking Flame DLC and is a nice support Medium Armor Set now! ESO Class Guide: ESO Class Guide – Best Class for the Elder Scrolls Online ESO Best Solo Class: ESO Best Solo Class – Best Solo Class […]

ESO Crushing Weapon Skill Buff – Waking Flame DLC

Crushing Weapon got a nice little buff in the Waking Flame DLC. Psijic Order Skills: https://arzyelarmory.com/psijic-order-skills-eso/ This skill now applies Major Breach to enemies. ESO Waking Flame Crushing Weapon Change. ESO Class Guide: ESO Class Guide – Best Class for the Elder Scrolls Online ESO Best Solo Class: ESO Best Solo Class – Best Solo […]

ESO Sithis’ Touch Changes – Waking Flame DLC

Sithis’ Touch Changes in the Waking Flame DLC! Sithis’ Touch: https://arzyelarmory.com/sithis-touch/ Sithis’ Touch has been overhauled in the Waking Flame DLC and is more useful now. ESO Class Guide: ESO Class Guide – Best Class for the Elder Scrolls Online ESO Best Solo Class: ESO Best Solo Class – Best Solo Class for the Elder […]

ESO Champion System New Slottable Stars – Waking Flame DLC

New Slottable Stars for Champion System 2.0 in Update 31/Waking Flame DLC. Champion Points Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/champion-points-guide-elder-scrolls-online/ Three new Sub Constellations have been added to the Fitness tree in Champion System. ESO Class Guide: ESO Class Guide – Best Class for the Elder Scrolls Online ESO Best Solo Class: ESO Best Solo Class – Best Solo […]

ESO Pelinal’s Aptitude Changes – Pelinal’s Wrath Waking Flame DLC

Pelinal’s Aptitude is no more! Pelinal’s Wrath is its new version in the Waking Flame DLC. Pelinal’s Wrath: https://arzyelarmory.com/pelinals-wrath/ Pelinal’s Aptitude has been overhauled in the Waking Flame DLC. ESO Class Guide: ESO Class Guide – Best Class for the Elder Scrolls Online ESO Best Solo Class: ESO Best Solo Class – Best Solo Class […]

ESO Frost DPS Tests – Waking Flame DLC – New Frost DPS Spammable

Frost DPS Tests in the Waking Flame DLC with the new Frost DPS Spammable, Frost Reach. Ice Queen – Magicka Warden PVE Build: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-warden-pve-build/ How good is Frost DPS after the changes to Frost Reach? 0:00 Intro 0:10 General Info 0:56 Pure Frost Setup & DPS 2:40 Trials DPS Setup & DPS 4:10 Frostbite Setup […]