Just bought morrowind, so exited to play it again

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

beastoking

Sunvaar Do Keizaal
I found a copy for sale at a yardsale for the pc, game of the year edition and im exited as fl*ff to play it again.
Anyone know some good mods for it? (not on nexus)
Or some specific location to explore?

MjolnirV

xDoctor Bob
I just started playing my GOTY edition on my xbox. Such an amazing game

MjolnirV

xDoctor Bob
360 or regular Xbox? Because i dont know if 360 plays regular Xbox games.

Morrowind is backwards compatible for the 360, that's what I'm playing on

MjolnirV

xDoctor Bob
Oh ok, i didnt know it could be played on 360's, my friend has one and he cant play any of the Xbox games i have on it.
some games are playable, some are not.

beastoking

Sunvaar Do Keizaal
I just found out theres a mod to combine morrowind with oblivion, so i guess i can now still play morrowind, with all of my oblivion mods and the looks of it. (enter maniacal laugh here)
Halo 2 should be. I've played it online on 360 before.
Realy? Huh, i wonder why it wont work then.

Zyphur

Frack yes, it's probably funner to mod than Skyrim. ^.^ (I wouldn't know, however it's older and has limited voice-acting, so it's much easier to manipulate)

I use:

Morrowind Overhaul (increases graphics, makes it prettier; comes with other recommended graphical mods like Better Bodies)

Morrowind Code Patch (For glitches)

Delayed Dark Brotherhood Attack Mod (Delays a certain assassin from attacking you at level 1, srry for spoilers :))

Starfire's NPC Additions (Adds more NPC's; makes it more lively)

Children of Morrowind (adds kids and teenagers and random babies and pregnant women; they did a pretty good job on it, voice-acting and everything)

Teleportation Ring (In Morrowind you can't fast travel, so you may want this >.<)