PC Enchanting & Alchemy Loop Inquiry

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Jaycee

Skyrim has been around for years yet I just started playing it recently. I just want to verify and ask somethings regarding maximizing enchanting & alchemy and then smithing. Base from my research, you can do the enchanting & alchemy loop in order to make fortify smithing potion that will be use for upgrading your equipment. (I heard there's the restoration potion loop but I don't want to do any exploits or cheat.)

Note : I am playing Skyrim Legendary Edition.

So what I will be doing in order:

Requirements:
- Assume Smithing, Alchemy, & Enchanting perks are all taken
- Be a vampire and get Necromage perk from Restoration

1.) Get Seeker of Sorcery for the +10% Enchanting.
2.) Equip 4 relics of Ahzidal for the +10% Enchanting.
3.) Drink Enchanter's Elixir & Enchant 4 items with fortify alchemy.
4.) Get Seeker of Shadows for the +10% in Alchemy.
5.) Wear the enchanted items and brew fortify enchanting potion
6.) Get Seeker of Sorcery again, drink the fortify enchanting potion and enchant again 4 items.
7.) Wear the enchanted items and brew again fortify enchanting potion and repeat the loop until you reach the cap.
8.) With the seeker of sorcery, seeker of shadows, capped fortify enchanting potion, and capped 4 items with fortify alchemy: Create fortify smithing potion and enchant 4 items with fortify smithing.
9.) Equip Notched Pickaxe for +5 smithing.
10.) Wear the four enchanted items with fortify smithing, drink the fortify smithing potion and upgrade the gears of your choice.

So with that my real questions are:

1.) Did I get the order right?
2.) What is the Fortify Alchemy cap? (Legendary Edition)
3.) What is the Fortify Enchanting 'potion' cap? (Legendary Edition)
4.) What is the Fortify Smithing cap? (Legendary Edition)