Open ωɪɴᴅᴘᴇᴀᴋ ɪɴɴ, ᴍᴏʀᴛʜᴀʟ

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, and welcome to our roleplaying section. Please take some time to read two of these useful resources below, if you're already a roleplaying expert, then there's no need to read the following beginner's guide, but be sure to read the rules.

Free Form Role Playing Guide for Beginners
    JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.

Enthuz22

♡♡♡OOC♡♡♡♡​
    Merry meet! I am a veteran of Skyrim Forums, having gone under the name Wolfie once upon a time. I felt it was time to shed that old skin. I've had other roleplay experience on other sites. It's been a successful endeavor, but it lies in the past nonetheless.
    In this thread, I begin with a new character; Kishan's bio can be found in my signature. We begin at, as you can see by the title, the Windpeak Inn in Morthal. Please preview Kishan's bio before posting, as it explains why we're here! Thank you.
    If you're interested, check out this D&D RPG Personality Quiz! It's very long, but it gives a very satisfying result that is unique to everyone who tries it! That's where I got my information about Rangers and True-Neutrals from:

I would also like to thank Call of Time for unsuspectingly giving me the base bio format for Kishan; if I make any new characters, I will use that format. I highly recommend that others consider using it or my simplified format. Thank you!
    ♡♡♡IC♡♡♡♡​